Hello again

Let’s get reacquainted with each other.

If you’ve gone through my blog before I bet you’re beginning to sense a pattern. Write for a few days leave for a few months, rinse and repeat. I’ve said it before and I’ll say it again, I’m terrible at writing consistently. But when I started this blog it was always intended to be something I could come back to whenever I needed it.

A lot has changed in the last year or so that I’ve written. An entire school year has come and gone and I have most certainly changed as a person. I look back through some of my earlier posts on here and laugh at how naive I was to call the 2014-2015 school year hard. Let’s just say I’ve had a two-year stroke of bad luck. My dad swears our family’s cursed, maybe because grandpa forget to carry that pig up the mountain for Madame Zaroni (sorry, I couldn’t help it.)

The truth is, I don’t really know where my life is going at this point. I am focused and passionate about achieving my career but I’ve had multiple setbacks recently that have forced me to reevaluate some things in my life.

Don’t worry about me if you’re reading this, I’ve survived plenty of calamities before and somehow I think I’ll survive them all.

So let’s get back at it. Let’s do some blogging.

Leave a Reply

